Prosiect X Year 2 Band 7 Gwyrddlas: Darganfod (pack of 5)


Logo Welsh Government

SKU: 611673 Categories: , Tag:


Effective guided reading starts here!

Suitable for:  Children at Turquoise Book Band, Oxford Level 7, 6-7-year-olds, Year 2

ISBN: 978-1-84891-167-3

Prosiect X is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school with action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support.
This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 5 reading books, 1 of each of: Darganfod Pethau, Darganfyddiad Hops,  Heliwr Dreigiau, Syniad Gwych Siôn, Y Bocs Arian